Lonely, love-starved, unmarried houswife extraordinaire!

Say hi! Stay a while. We love you.
☽O☾ Honey Bailey ☽O☾

Lonely, love-starved, unmarried houswife extraordinaire!

Post by ☽O☾ Honey Bailey ☽O☾ » Fri May 08, 2020 3:09 pm

Hey there. I'm Honey.

I'm a bored, lonely, love-starved, unmarried housewife with an empty love-life and no kids(and happen to be owned by a cat). I'm a professional writer outside of here and have a few novels self-published but don't have the same notoriety of other New York Times Best Sellers, unfortunately, but I live comfortably.

I'm a seasoned adult and on here and looking for in-depth, multi-paragraph/novella, long-term, romance roleplay that is 18+ but not necessarily NSFW. I'd like to marry romance Grand Admiral Thrawn in particular(weird tastes, I know), and I'm kind of picky about it. Because I've been unsuccessful finding a roleplaying partner before(believe me, different chat sites, Discord...this is my fifth RP forum I signed up for in the last three days. Been 15 years since I roleplayed on forums) and hopefully it works out better this round.

If not then... Pat, I'd like to buy a vowel.

Love to write, draw manga art, have an aesthetic for 80's anime/manga art(Haruhiko Mikimoto among others), I read Tarot and Oracle cards(and have been for ten years now), I study Wicca, the occult, High Witchcraft, Hermetism/Kabbalah/Gnosticism, ect. I'm Lunarian Wiccan by trade and have been recently been recruited by the Morrighan to complete a few contracts with her. I like to read. Music is a must. So much more...

I hope I enjoy my stay here and I'm not too much of an annoying Mary-Sue for ya'lls to handle.

Peace.
-----------------------------------------
☽O☾ Honey Bailey ☽O☾

Irate Irukandji
Janitor

Re: Lonely, love-starved, unmarried houswife extraordinaire!

Post by Irate Irukandji » Fri May 08, 2020 3:18 pm

Annasiel will probably be along shortly with a welcoming post.
Karen wrote:
Wed Jul 29, 2020 3:22 am