♬ Theme Song Thread ♬

Out of Character chatter and the section rules/announcements.
Post Reply
User avatar
Reyn
Community Mod
Posts: 4675
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:59 pm
Location: Fascination ~eternal love mix~
Contact:

Re: ♬ Theme Song Thread ♬

Post by Reyn » Tue Jan 22, 2019 4:21 pm



Jean's theme lmao

Not actually NSFW despite the album title and the character

User avatar
Meshindi
Newbie
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 11:45 pm
Contact:

Re: ♬ Theme Song Thread ♬

Post by Meshindi » Sat Mar 02, 2019 2:26 pm


User avatar
The Spectre
Newbie
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:11 am
Gender: Male
Contact:

All I Think About Is Bad Shit

Post by The Spectre » Sat Mar 02, 2019 5:56 pm

"TOHU WA-BOHU"


User avatar
Akhilleus
Jr. Member
Posts: 110
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2018 1:55 pm
Contact:

Re: ♬ Theme Song Thread ♬

Post by Akhilleus » Tue Mar 26, 2019 2:37 pm

Heroism is accessible. Happiness is more difficult.

User avatar
ODIN
Sandbox Councillor
Posts: 255
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2018 10:45 am
Location: Too deep in self doubt
Contact:

Re: ♬ Theme Song Thread ♬

Post by ODIN » Tue Apr 23, 2019 9:54 am


Bad company
I can't deny
Bad, bad company
Till the day I die


Wilde Jagd
ODIN
A sinner without a past
The Vessel
A machine without a home

User avatar
Reyn
Community Mod
Posts: 4675
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:59 pm
Location: Fascination ~eternal love mix~
Contact:

Re: ♬ Theme Song Thread ♬

Post by Reyn » Tue Apr 23, 2019 10:06 am



;)

User avatar
Bjǫrndóttir
Newbie
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 9:51 pm
Contact:

Re: ♬ Theme Song Thread ♬

Post by Bjǫrndóttir » Sun May 05, 2019 7:18 am

Image

User avatar
Lord of Nothing
Member
Posts: 269
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:58 pm
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: ♬ Theme Song Thread ♬

Post by Lord of Nothing » Mon May 06, 2019 12:06 pm

Bashanipal

Bashanipal,The Accursed
Voracious, The Vampire Vagabond
Styx, The Bullet Witch
Sudden Death, Malcom the Merciful
HossDaBoss,The Backyard Drug Lord
Belle, Delighted Fledgling of the Damned
Auspex, Your Friendly Neighborhood Domestic Terrorist
Mera The Merciless,A Once God of War
Ms. Mayhem, The Mayor of beatdown town
Ultra, The Psycho Crusher
Grevious, The Cosmic Draconian Conqueror
Melinoe, The Gift of Death
Lethe, The Wild Reaper

User avatar
The Samaritan
Newbie
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2019 11:57 am
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: ♬ Theme Song Thread ♬

Post by The Samaritan » Fri May 10, 2019 10:55 pm


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest