New Fantasy Campaign. (Telmerinia)

Post Reply
User avatar
Shiki763
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2020 8:28 am
Contact:

New Fantasy Campaign. (Telmerinia)

Post by Shiki763 » Wed Sep 16, 2020 1:27 pm

I have created a discord server for a new fantasy campaign. In which you can fight monsters bosses. Chat to fellow adventurers, explore and much more. The link is here.

https://discord.gg/9vb8We

Feel free to join i will start on the 16th September at 23:00 CET. Or 17:00 EST Or 14:00 PT assuming we have enough players by then.

Sent from my I3213 using Role Playing Forums v4.2.3.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests