Tokyos Ghouls

Moderators: Moderator, Developer, Admin

User avatar
Nylex
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:50 pm

Tokyos Ghouls

Post by Nylex » Fri Oct 27, 2017 11:09 pm

(MARKED)

User avatar
Beautiful Death
Member
Posts: 1352
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2017 4:38 am

Re: Tokyos Ghouls

Post by Beautiful Death » Fri Oct 27, 2017 11:15 pm

(Marked)
~RIP~
Savannah P. Smith
10/12/2000 - 3/23/2017
Love you, little sis...Fly high <3

Blooded Rose
Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:20 am

Re: Tokyos Ghouls

Post by Blooded Rose » Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:23 pm

(Marked)

User avatar
Nylex
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:50 pm

Re: Tokyos Ghouls

Post by Nylex » Sun Oct 29, 2017 8:45 am

Can someone message the last person or we will just start without him

Blooded Rose
Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:20 am

Re: Tokyos Ghouls

Post by Blooded Rose » Mon Oct 30, 2017 3:13 am

Whose the last person. I will message them but I'm too lazy to look and see who it is.

User avatar
Nylex
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:50 pm

Re: Tokyos Ghouls

Post by Nylex » Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:04 am

I forgot there name but they will be on the other forum I made

User avatar
gustavagust
Member
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 5:23 pm

Re: Tokyos Ghouls

Post by gustavagust » Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:37 pm

(Marked sorry I was busy)
No Matter What
My Heart Will Be Forever Yours

And I Will Fight
Until the Day I See You Again

User avatar
Nylex
Member
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:50 pm

Re: Tokyos Ghouls

Post by Nylex » Tue Oct 31, 2017 5:13 pm

It's okay

Blooded Rose
Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:20 am

Re: Tokyos Ghouls

Post by Blooded Rose » Wed Nov 01, 2017 10:04 pm

(so can we start or...?)

User avatar
gustavagust
Member
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 5:23 pm

Re: Tokyos Ghouls

Post by gustavagust » Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:57 pm

(he-hello)
No Matter What
My Heart Will Be Forever Yours

And I Will Fight
Until the Day I See You Again

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 7 guests