Page 1 of 1

New Fantasy Campaign. (Telmerinia)

Posted: Wed Sep 16, 2020 1:27 pm
by Shiki763
I have created a discord server for a new fantasy campaign. In which you can fight monsters bosses. Chat to fellow adventurers, explore and much more. The link is here.

https://discord.gg/9vb8We

Feel free to join i will start on the 16th September at 23:00 CET. Or 17:00 EST Or 14:00 PT assuming we have enough players by then.

Sent from my I3213 using Role Playing Forums v4.2.3.