Username Changes

Have a question? Want some help? Think you have the solution to some horrific problem? This is your place!
Post Reply
User avatar
Rampage
Newbie
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2018 12:45 pm
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Username Changes

Post by Rampage » Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:34 am

To Rampage pls

User avatar
Chevalier_
Newbie
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:48 pm
Contact:

Re: Username Changes

Post by Chevalier_ » Sun Oct 06, 2019 4:05 pm

Virid to Chevalier

User avatar
Axiom
Member
Posts: 262
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:16 pm
Contact:

Re: Username Changes

Post by Axiom » Tue Oct 15, 2019 3:31 pm

Axiom

User avatar
Baltor
Sr. Member
Posts: 520
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 3:44 pm
Gender: Eldritch Abomination
Location: Your closet
Contact:

Re: Username Changes

Post by Baltor » Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:42 am

Can you change mine to Baltor? Thanks

User avatar
Legion
Newbie
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 6:00 pm
Contact:

Re: Username Changes

Post by Legion » Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:43 pm

Could we please change this one to Legion? If it's not taken? Please and thanks

User avatar
Omen
Silver
Posts: 3406
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2017 6:57 am
Location: Hell
Contact:

Re: Username Changes

Post by Omen » Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:43 am

Venus to Omen

Please and thank you!
illirica wrote:
Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:20 pm
He heard footsteps approaching, a quiet voice. "Beautiful, isn't it?" Amaryllis said. He'd heard whispers about her. There were rumors, about her. He'd heard that she'd been spending a lot of time with the bay window lately.

Some even said she had put her hand on its underpane.

A Placeholder
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2018 1:10 pm
Contact:

Re: Username Changes

Post by A Placeholder » Sun Nov 03, 2019 7:19 pm

Remove this name and replace with a placeholder.

User avatar
Akinjide
Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 6:21 pm
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Username Changes

Post by Akinjide » Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:01 pm

Akinjide

User avatar
The Rider
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 12:21 am
Contact:

Re: Username Changes

Post by The Rider » Sat Nov 16, 2019 12:35 am

Deicidium to The Rider, pls.
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests