[closed][one] Wolfespane

RP here if you don't want to worry about guidelines or length. (4 sentences or less per post, on average.)
RebelWolfGirl

[closed][one] Wolfespane

Post by RebelWolfGirl » Sun Jun 10, 2018 6:49 pm

Disclaimer: I need someone who is good at playing several characters bit having one or two mains. Its hard controlling all the side characters on my own. Also I am new to this for but not to RPing so bear with me if I do anything wrong on this site. I put mature content because when werewolves change, they typically are naked whent hey turn back human. I plan on making it fade to black on the super hot and heavy moments, I'm not trying to focus this on sex but it is a drama/romance/fantasy rp I'm making.

Plot: 
Wolfespane, a mystious little town in up north Michigan that seems to be riddled with secrets. Mysterious deaths have been happening with the people of the small college town and it's up to the pack to find who or what is killing the people before the fingers point to them. Currently most of the pack live normal lives and are made up with mostly college kids. All the while of saving the town, they have to keep their secrets, maintain personal Lives, and pass their classes. The pack is small and its up to the alphas to lead them all out of this dark will all of them survive? Follow Muse A and Muse B as they work together to solve this and save the town.